Dancing Hearts

  1. -:-- / -:--
  2. -:-- / -:--
  3. -:-- / -:--
  4. -:-- / -:--
  5. -:-- / -:--
  6. -:-- / -:--

Produced by Toni Makhoul
Recorded at MakPro Studio
℗&© 2014 Toni Makhoul


Dancing Hearts 14 new tracks build upon the romantic themes of Toni Makhoul’s previous two recordings, Letter to My Love and Eternal Love. Through this powerful and sweeping recording, the listener is inspired and challenged to share the message of love in a universal way. Melodic and flowing lushly arranged tunes reflect on the many emotions that love entails-sadness, joy and the rapture of new love and the heartbreak of broken dreams and expectations.

The joy of Dancing Hearts emerges from Makhoulís keen ability to bring a wide range of musical styles and cultural influences together.

(Packaging for Dancing Hearts. Click to view larger image)